1. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    JL

    작성일
    2017-03-22

    I spent a solid month trying beds in stores. I have back pain and I'm a side sleeper. I went by the reviews and am very happy with the bed. I wish amerisleep had actual stores.

  2. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Swash

    작성일
    2017-03-21

    I am a budget shopper but felt like this would be a good deal. I have so far enjoyed the mattress. I feel like it is supportive but yet cushiony. It molds to my body and I wake up refreshed. The edges are a little soft so I can't sit on it to put my shoes on, but it's easy to get out of bed.

  3. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Holly the athlete

    작성일
    2017-03-27

    This was our first experience with a foam mattress and I don't think we will ever go back to a coil. This mattress is comfortable, firm and I can't feel it move when my husband comes to bed. It is AMAZING!!!! I would recommend to all my friends and family!

  4. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    DRJ

    작성일
    2017-03-26

    I replaced a 10 year old Temper-Pedic with the Amerisleep bad. Having paid over $3200 for the TP I was skeptical to say the least in buying something that I'd not "tested" first hand. Turned out to be a great decision, the new Amerisleep bad was just as described and very comfortable all while being from and easily manageable - I say that because the TP was a monster, weighing well over 300lbs. I sleep well and get the support I need without paying a fortune! Happy Customer.

  5. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    GEO

    작성일
    2017-03-26

    I knew I would like sleeping on a premium foam mattress, and I was right ! Being tired of the same old coil spring ones, time to upgrade...I already use foam pillows, and my daughters bunk bed with trundle has two full foam, one single mattress,I have spent a little time on the main full one, it was comfortable,even not being a major, premium one....... One thing though, edge wise, not a lot of support like sitting ont the edge...but that is to be expected....and, longevity is a concern, only can wait and see...we know coils have a limited life, not sure what becomes of foam.....if I had to guess, it would maybe be that after awhile, it won't spring back very good...but I bet it will never get like a coil one and hurt your hip bone for instance.....we shall see!

  6. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Unhappy

    작성일
    2017-03-25

    I had possible issue with mattress, sent email message with questions to customer service, received acknowledgement of email received, told that I would have response in 2-3 business days, answers to my concerns were never sent to me, just bothersome emails asking for my review of the product. Probably should have bought the Purple Mattress.

  7. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Smarty pants

    작성일
    2017-03-24

    First time in years that I slept so deep that my husband had to get out baby during the middle of the night. We've had it for about 4 months and so far no complaints. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because even deep pocket sheets won't stay on, which is extremely frustrating. If you want a firm mattress this will not disappoint.

  8. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Gene

    작성일
    2017-03-24

    Primary Master.

  9. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Mark

    작성일
    2017-03-24

    Love this bed so much! Very comfortable and holding up very well after a couple months!

  10. AS2 별5개

    작성자
    Kim

    작성일
    2017-03-24

    We were hoping to find a good primary bed. Instead, we found a great one. Recommending it to everyone I know!